WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 956 | 12-08-2022 | Friday

1st prize 7649
2nd prize 5388
3rd prize 6074
4th prize 9892
5th prize 2524

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Friday 12-08-2022 956 1 7649
2 Thursday 11-08-2022 955 1 4063
3 Wednesday 10-08-2022 954 1 7422
4 Tuesday 09-08-2022 953 1 0841
5 Monday 08-08-2022 952 1 2053
6 Sunday 07-08-2022 951 1 8875
7 Saturday 06-08-2022 950 1 3852
8 Friday 05-08-2022 949 1 8276
9 Thursday 04-08-2022 948 1 3126
10 Wednesday 03-08-2022 947 1 3072
11 Tuesday 02-08-2022 946 1 7611
12 Monday 01-08-2022 945 1 4140
13 Sunday 31-07-2022 944 1 7620

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.