WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1641 | 25-06-2024 | Tuesday

1st prize 1617
2nd prize 9126
3rd prize 2278
4th prize 6594
5th prize 4502

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Tuesday 25-06-2024 1641 1 1617
2 Monday 24-06-2024 1640 1 0859
3 Sunday 23-06-2024 1639 1 0943
4 Saturday 22-06-2024 1638 1 6733
5 Friday 21-06-2024 1637 1 9071
6 Thursday 20-06-2024 1636 1 8279
7 Wednesday 19-06-2024 1635 1 3268
8 Tuesday 18-06-2024 1634 1 6807
9 Monday 17-06-2024 1633 1 3608
10 Sunday 16-06-2024 1632 1 5744
11 Saturday 15-06-2024 1631 1 5936
12 Friday 14-06-2024 1630 1 5182
13 Thursday 13-06-2024 1629 1 2005

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.