WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 908 | 25-06-2022 | Saturday

1st prize 8437
2nd prize 1081
3rd prize 2512
4th prize 2135
5th prize 5176

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Saturday 25-06-2022 908 1 8437
2 Friday 24-06-2022 907 1 0425
3 Thursday 23-06-2022 906 1 4109
4 Wednesday 22-06-2022 905 1 4610
5 Tuesday 21-06-2022 904 1 9640
6 Monday 20-06-2022 903 1 6177
7 Sunday 19-06-2022 902 1 3755
8 Saturday 18-06-2022 901 1 7293
9 Friday 17-06-2022 900 1 4874
10 Thursday 16-06-2022 899 1 9308
11 Wednesday 15-06-2022 898 1 7707
12 Tuesday 14-06-2022 897 1 5921
13 Monday 13-06-2022 896 1 8060

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.