WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 475 | 20-04-2021 | Tuesday

1st prize 2689
2nd prize 7491
3rd prize 4565
4th prize 8432
5th prize 5562

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Tuesday 20-04-2021 475 1 2689
2 Monday 19-04-2021 474 1 3792
3 Sunday 18-04-2021 473 1 5544
4 Saturday 17-04-2021 472 1 8816
5 Friday 16-04-2021 471 1 5929
6 Thursday 15-04-2021 470 1 7043
7 Wednesday 14-04-2021 469 1 1562
8 Tuesday 13-04-2021 468 1 4111
9 Monday 12-04-2021 467 1 6359
10 Sunday 11-04-2021 466 1 2728
11 Saturday 10-04-2021 465 1 4031
12 Friday 09-04-2021 464 1 5796
13 Thursday 08-04-2021 463 1 9322

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.