WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 752 | 21-01-2022 | Friday

1st prize 9172
2nd prize 8717
3rd prize 9383
4th prize 8198
5th prize 3710

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Friday 21-01-2022 752 1 9172
2 Thursday 20-01-2022 751 1 6378
3 Wednesday 19-01-2022 750 1 9689
4 Tuesday 18-01-2022 749 1 1837
5 Monday 17-01-2022 748 1 4953
6 Sunday 16-01-2022 747 1 1511
7 Saturday 15-01-2022 746 1 6370
8 Friday 14-01-2022 745 1 3258
9 Thursday 13-01-2022 744 1 6833
10 Wednesday 12-01-2022 743 1 6569
11 Tuesday 11-01-2022 742 1 0149
12 Monday 10-01-2022 741 1 1335
13 Sunday 09-01-2022 740 1 8796

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.