WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1578 | 23-04-2024 | Tuesday

1st prize 3540
2nd prize 5405
3rd prize 9098
4th prize 1687
5th prize 0988

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Tuesday 23-04-2024 1578 1 3540
2 Monday 22-04-2024 1577 1 9134
3 Sunday 21-04-2024 1576 1 8974
4 Saturday 20-04-2024 1575 1 2215
5 Friday 19-04-2024 1574 1 6808
6 Thursday 18-04-2024 1573 1 1540
7 Wednesday 17-04-2024 1572 1 9156
8 Tuesday 16-04-2024 1571 1 2313
9 Monday 15-04-2024 1570 1 5688
10 Sunday 14-04-2024 1569 1 7021
11 Saturday 13-04-2024 1568 1 0245
12 Friday 12-04-2024 1567 1 3582
13 Thursday 11-04-2024 1566 1 8954

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.