WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1128 | 29-01-2023 | Sunday

1st prize 1657
2nd prize 0160
3rd prize 2524
4th prize 0358
5th prize 9545

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Sunday 29-01-2023 1128 1 1657
2 Saturday 28-01-2023 1127 1 9750
3 Friday 27-01-2023 1126 1 6451
4 Thursday 26-01-2023 1125 1 6308
5 Wednesday 25-01-2023 1124 1 5054
6 Tuesday 24-01-2023 1123 1 6937
7 Monday 23-01-2023 1122 1 6323
8 Sunday 22-01-2023 1121 1 3182
9 Saturday 21-01-2023 1120 1 1365
10 Friday 20-01-2023 1119 1 1551
11 Thursday 19-01-2023 1118 1 7849
12 Tuesday 17-01-2023 1117 1 5706
13 Tuesday 17-01-2023 1116 1 1700

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.