WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1010 | 05-10-2022 | Wednesday

1st prize 4562
2nd prize 8997
3rd prize 0849
4th prize 2675
5th prize 6219

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Wednesday 05-10-2022 1010 1 4562
2 Tuesday 04-10-2022 1009 1 2081
3 Monday 03-10-2022 1008 1 3488
4 Sunday 02-10-2022 1007 1 6881
5 Saturday 01-10-2022 1006 1 4216
6 Friday 30-09-2022 1005 1 7208
7 Thursday 29-09-2022 1004 1 9615
8 Wednesday 28-09-2022 1003 1 1233
9 Tuesday 27-09-2022 1002 1 1487
10 Monday 26-09-2022 1001 1 1062
11 Sunday 25-09-2022 1000 1 3409
12 Saturday 24-09-2022 999 1 2643
13 Friday 23-09-2022 998 1 0890

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.