➠ Result by Friday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Friday, 19-07-2024 1665 2633 6508 2784 3384 0656
2 Friday, 12-07-2024 1658 3076 0370 9483 7297 2775
3 Friday, 05-07-2024 1651 5079 8450 9212 4761 8257
4 Friday, 28-06-2024 1644 0879 5171 2444 9945 3661
5 Friday, 21-06-2024 1637 9071 6448 8648 8394 9688
6 Friday, 14-06-2024 1630 5182 0502 4122 3512 1186
7 Friday, 07-06-2024 1623 4182 5623 3151 4271 4377
8 Friday, 31-05-2024 1616 8277 9731 6632 9998 8995
9 Friday, 24-05-2024 1609 9805 7576 8910 7247 1587
10 Friday, 17-05-2024 1602 3934 0303 9649 5687 8958
11 Friday, 10-05-2024 1595 9719 3852 8170 8246 5922
12 Friday, 03-05-2024 1588 0634 4312 9306 3860 7068
13 Friday, 26-04-2024 1581 2951 7950 8729 2035 2153
14 Friday, 19-04-2024 1574 6808 7322 7433 0175 0314
15 Friday, 12-04-2024 1567 3582 4998 9172 3992 7034
16 Friday, 05-04-2024 1560 3059 3489 9788 6555 5767
17 Friday, 29-03-2024 1553 6961 3380 7529 9048 9598
18 Friday, 22-03-2024 1546 9715 6944 5374 5546 5606
19 Friday, 15-03-2024 1539 4074 6253 5031 5706 3330
20 Friday, 08-03-2024 1532 7263 9920 6103 0261 2385
21 Friday, 01-03-2024 1525 3419 5947 6194 6894 2554
22 Friday, 23-02-2024 1518 5372 1642 0305 3203 9077
23 Friday, 16-02-2024 1511 4802 3661 7165 9798 7183
24 Friday, 09-02-2024 1504 6982 0320 7206 8331 4364
25 Friday, 02-02-2024 1497 6570 7989 9765 4982 5373
26 Friday, 26-01-2024 1490 5468 2403 4998 6888 3940
27 Friday, 19-01-2024 1483 7397 1838 4398 4926 7428
28 Friday, 12-01-2024 1476 4732 4618 5215 5273 5320
29 Friday, 05-01-2024 1469 9490 3122 6112 0536 4598
30 Friday, 29-12-2023 1462 8601 5958 4782 3270 5007


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.