➠ Result by Saturday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Saturday, 04-12-2021 703 1671 4895 0256 3534 0028
2 Saturday, 27-11-2021 696 3164 4901 3869 0397 4660
3 Saturday, 20-11-2021 689 2411 5296 6934 1389 7593
4 Saturday, 13-11-2021 682 4065 8912 2784 1786 5768
5 Saturday, 06-11-2021 675 4825 8683 9635 9620 4845
6 Saturday, 30-10-2021 668 2042 6113 8825 4165 4727
7 Saturday, 23-10-2021 661 6679 5215 4738 4974 7880
8 Saturday, 16-10-2021 654 2860 9285 1191 0833 4016
9 Saturday, 09-10-2021 647 0795 8502 0512 8933 6055
10 Saturday, 02-10-2021 640 8847 6422 8974 8189 8520
11 Saturday, 25-09-2021 633 8163 3926 0604 0721 7338
12 Saturday, 18-09-2021 626 0100 4708 3325 6487 9173
13 Saturday, 11-09-2021 619 0372 3227 2923 3497 6673
14 Saturday, 04-09-2021 612 4683 7264 4935 5221 4541
15 Saturday, 28-08-2021 605 5907 8188 6087 0936 0486
16 Saturday, 21-08-2021 598 5126 9305 5716 1263 1293
17 Saturday, 14-08-2021 591 0749 0100 9130 4013 5926
18 Saturday, 07-08-2021 584 3107 5607 5797 2251 0281
19 Saturday, 31-07-2021 577 0431 2313 4406 5913 2938
20 Saturday, 24-07-2021 570 0249 1102 0480 7461 7422
21 Saturday, 17-07-2021 563 7522 9902 7812 3884 4338
22 Saturday, 10-07-2021 556 1400 1778 2940 3325 2984
23 Saturday, 03-07-2021 549 9747 6726 5354 8948 8471
24 Saturday, 26-06-2021 542 4606 4789 4960 2845 3625
25 Saturday, 19-06-2021 535 8190 6214 5285 0678 8827
26 Saturday, 12-06-2021 528 5270 1982 8401 5564 5225
27 Saturday, 05-06-2021 521 8948 0287 3164 5289 5495
28 Saturday, 29-05-2021 514 4894 6773 8456 7815 6953
29 Saturday, 22-05-2021 507 3261 4968 3639 7475 2810
30 Saturday, 15-05-2021 500 9361 5266 1195 9502 3154


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.