➠ Result by Saturday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Saturday, 25-09-2021 633 8163 3926 0604 0721 7338
2 Saturday, 18-09-2021 626 0100 4708 3325 6487 9173
3 Saturday, 11-09-2021 619 0372 3227 2923 3497 6673
4 Saturday, 04-09-2021 612 4683 7264 4935 5221 4541
5 Saturday, 28-08-2021 605 5907 8188 6087 0936 0486
6 Saturday, 21-08-2021 598 5126 9305 5716 1263 1293
7 Saturday, 14-08-2021 591 0749 0100 9130 4013 5926
8 Saturday, 07-08-2021 584 3107 5607 5797 2251 0281
9 Saturday, 31-07-2021 577 0431 2313 4406 5913 2938
10 Saturday, 24-07-2021 570 0249 1102 0480 7461 7422
11 Saturday, 17-07-2021 563 7522 9902 7812 3884 4338
12 Saturday, 10-07-2021 556 1400 1778 2940 3325 2984
13 Saturday, 03-07-2021 549 9747 6726 5354 8948 8471
14 Saturday, 26-06-2021 542 4606 4789 4960 2845 3625
15 Saturday, 19-06-2021 535 8190 6214 5285 0678 8827
16 Saturday, 12-06-2021 528 5270 1982 8401 5564 5225
17 Saturday, 05-06-2021 521 8948 0287 3164 5289 5495
18 Saturday, 29-05-2021 514 4894 6773 8456 7815 6953
19 Saturday, 22-05-2021 507 3261 4968 3639 7475 2810
20 Saturday, 15-05-2021 500 9361 5266 1195 9502 3154
21 Saturday, 08-05-2021 493 5564 1051 6368 6752 8057
22 Saturday, 01-05-2021 486 7269 8609 4872 6478 0771
23 Saturday, 24-04-2021 479 4586 1852 3135 7798 2531
24 Saturday, 17-04-2021 472 8816 3074 3400 3829 3266
25 Saturday, 10-04-2021 465 4031 3586 7749 4548 9118
26 Saturday, 03-04-2021 458 3219 1990 5383 7587 8424
27 Saturday, 27-03-2021 451 9358 9287 8615 5135 7349
28 Saturday, 20-03-2021 444 3929 9669 9818 5568 3535
29 Saturday, 13-03-2021 437 0371 3540 9447 1351 8886
30 Saturday, 06-03-2021 430 4770 9480 3166 2744 1370


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.