➠ Result by Thursday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Thursday, 22-02-2024 1517 2704 6902 6647 6640 8986
2 Thursday, 15-02-2024 1510 6488 6030 6921 4171 0172
3 Thursday, 08-02-2024 1503 8514 0387 6455 9298 2248
4 Thursday, 01-02-2024 1496 1478 9897 1465 7599 7810
5 Thursday, 25-01-2024 1489 3467 1749 5514 5619 2923
6 Thursday, 18-01-2024 1482 4167 8021 6233 1988 9202
7 Thursday, 11-01-2024 1475 3614 1561 8239 2906 2658
8 Thursday, 04-01-2024 1468 1751 7780 7287 4175 5703
9 Thursday, 28-12-2023 1461 3665 1187 7176 2259 1097
10 Thursday, 21-12-2023 1454 9124 2460 3497 5529 6527
11 Thursday, 14-12-2023 1447 3041 9311 9909 7149 7340
12 Thursday, 07-12-2023 1440 7267 5295 0393 4810 0126
13 Thursday, 30-11-2023 1433 5216 1321 4004 1825 4404
14 Thursday, 23-11-2023 1426 4593 1265 7424 7457 1677
15 Thursday, 16-11-2023 1419 2115 3042 2181 5009 1439
16 Thursday, 09-11-2023 1412 5147 1448 6101 2490 6888
17 Thursday, 02-11-2023 1405 6523 5337 5501 0419 8202
18 Thursday, 26-10-2023 1398 1339 0101 0505 8502 1075
19 Thursday, 19-10-2023 1391 5641 6966 5591 2681 3580
20 Thursday, 12-10-2023 1384 1593 9077 8101 3241 4093
21 Thursday, 05-10-2023 1377 4843 9217 8557 4733 6528
22 Thursday, 28-09-2023 1370 0936 0217 4519 5313 8419
23 Thursday, 21-09-2023 1363 0848 5594 6066 8045 2434
24 Thursday, 14-09-2023 1356 1427 5133 2136 9824 9884
25 Thursday, 07-09-2023 1349 0362 3956 1815 5960 4814
26 Thursday, 31-08-2023 1342 2779 4070 5131 5814 5366
27 Thursday, 24-08-2023 1335 3714 8449 7335 8698 2442
28 Thursday, 17-08-2023 1328 1897 3182 0255 7176 4546
29 Thursday, 10-08-2023 1321 3732 8568 2312 5370 8582
30 Thursday, 03-08-2023 1314 1848 2880 6551 7749 4363


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.