➠ Result by Wednesday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Wednesday, 22-11-2023 1425 2045 0820 1099 7046 7776
2 Wednesday, 15-11-2023 1418 7712 1887 0423 2990 2917
3 Wednesday, 08-11-2023 1411 4515 3988 5713 2390 0316
4 Wednesday, 01-11-2023 1404 2519 2895 3920 3422 2131
5 Wednesday, 25-10-2023 1397 1526 8880 4489 4582 8715
6 Wednesday, 18-10-2023 1390 6724 7061 3789 1209 1258
7 Wednesday, 11-10-2023 1383 4875 8712 6125 3469 0171
8 Wednesday, 04-10-2023 1376 2598 2741 9903 7815 6643
9 Wednesday, 27-09-2023 1369 3229 6708 4996 9202 2048
10 Wednesday, 20-09-2023 1362 0897 9234 2254 5846 8750
11 Wednesday, 13-09-2023 1355 2748 6278 8591 4327 3630
12 Wednesday, 06-09-2023 1348 6522 9168 9960 3702 1311
13 Wednesday, 30-08-2023 1341 5461 6437 1285 5561 8206
14 Wednesday, 23-08-2023 1334 2279 5309 7096 6125 1780
15 Wednesday, 16-08-2023 1327 2258 1251 1693 1712 9433
16 Wednesday, 09-08-2023 1320 5292 3858 4950 3956 1100
17 Wednesday, 02-08-2023 1313 6971 8129 6650 0065 7469
18 Wednesday, 26-07-2023 1306 5927 1748 6750 6174 7467
19 Wednesday, 19-07-2023 1299 2793 8872 1279 5583 8247
20 Wednesday, 12-07-2023 1292 2382 2302 5539 2741 8615
21 Wednesday, 05-07-2023 1285 2436 4408 8021 0123 0430
22 Wednesday, 28-06-2023 1278 2769 0605 5944 3808 3394
23 Wednesday, 21-06-2023 1271 7305 0477 8823 6631 8137
24 Wednesday, 14-06-2023 1264 4254 3827 4226 2757 0876
25 Wednesday, 07-06-2023 1257 5017 9954 9094 3760 9110
26 Wednesday, 31-05-2023 1250 1047 8358 0598 1749 6733
27 Wednesday, 24-05-2023 1243 1296 8513 2707 2248 8138
28 Wednesday, 17-05-2023 1236 0796 2737 2127 8761 4354
29 Wednesday, 10-05-2023 1229 1387 8783 4556 0416 4195
30 Wednesday, 03-05-2023 1222 5717 4312 5965 6160 9886
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.