➠ Result by Monday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Monday, 18-12-2023 1451 3717 4915 2122 3143 5996
2 Monday, 11-12-2023 1444 8256 1745 7484 6955 4835
3 Monday, 04-12-2023 1437 2650 5501 5909 0965 8201
4 Monday, 27-11-2023 1430 8350 5417 0804 7327 8541
5 Monday, 20-11-2023 1423 3806 7498 7845 4098 0697
6 Monday, 13-11-2023 1416 7357 2195 7548 9290 2518
7 Monday, 06-11-2023 1409 0389 6250 3822 6258 5483
8 Monday, 30-10-2023 1402 2892 8505 6297 9783 5388
9 Monday, 23-10-2023 1395 8492 0263 4729 3275 0627
10 Monday, 16-10-2023 1388 2695 0739 7426 7500 3303
11 Monday, 09-10-2023 1381 5250 6679 5113 4067 5718
12 Monday, 02-10-2023 1374 3660 6611 6201 5307 9554
13 Monday, 25-09-2023 1367 3891 4351 0721 4202 9425
14 Monday, 18-09-2023 1360 6820 6190 6194 4494 4592
15 Monday, 11-09-2023 1353 6002 2878 5689 9200 3784
16 Monday, 04-09-2023 1346 1861 6917 8943 6954 5508
17 Monday, 28-08-2023 1339 4487 0574 2267 6000 3717
18 Monday, 21-08-2023 1332 4735 5577 2017 2235 3394
19 Monday, 14-08-2023 1325 9653 9315 3876 4299 7052
20 Monday, 07-08-2023 1318 9651 3562 7639 0757 8068
21 Monday, 31-07-2023 1311 4952 1557 4085 9649 2783
22 Monday, 24-07-2023 1304 6912 8440 0163 4531 3773
23 Monday, 17-07-2023 1297 8004 3391 3546 0723 4471
24 Monday, 10-07-2023 1290 6503 2841 1785 5420 4582
25 Monday, 03-07-2023 1283 8646 4955 4386 3691 8698
26 Monday, 26-06-2023 1276 2663 9506 0811 7432 4139
27 Monday, 19-06-2023 1269 2876 9330 2744 5201 2455
28 Monday, 12-06-2023 1262 2668 3148 0328 2820 6162
29 Monday, 05-06-2023 1255 1526 4192 3615 1583 4999
30 Monday, 29-05-2023 1248 1821 5123 9484 8545 3574
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.